New Holiday Cards!

Ready to get a head-start on the holiday season? How about sending some original abstract paintings as your Christmas cards?

Offered at a significant discount (considering that these are original artworks!), you can send something one-of-a-kind this year instead of computer-generated mass-produced cards from a “super store”. Also, all of my cards are ready to be personalized, I can even write a message in them and send them out for you!

Last year, customers told me that their recipients actually framed their cards to use as holiday decor!

Since I just added these to my shop today, I wanted to share them with you. Please check out all my holiday items here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/MusicalColorStudio?section_id=13821308

Some more cards that are still available after last year’s sales:

1 Comment

Filed under Shop News

One response to “New Holiday Cards!

  1. Pingback: Holiday Sale! | jenna decker

Leave a Reply

