Can’t Live, Go, Do, Say… At Least I Paint as I Want to

OKEEFFE

One day seven years ago I found myself saying to myself – I can’t live where I want to – I can’t go where I want to go – I can’t do what I want to – I can’t even say what I want to… I decided I was a very stupid fool not to at least paint as I wanted to. -Georgia O’Keeffe

**Reminder: My etsy shop sale ends July 31st! More info here:  Musical Color Studio Anniversary!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration, Quotes

Leave a Reply

