Hiatus

My etsy shop, Musical Color Studio, is on temporary hiatus and obviously I have not been able to blog frequently, either! Having (multiple) chronic illness(es) is, simply put, difficult. My health has recently taken a turn for the worse and I am unable to keep up with everything. Even painting has taken a backseat for the time being as I try to cope with my current situation. Thanks to those who continue to follow me, I promise more is coming in the future, but I’m not sure when that will be…

Leave a comment

Filed under Chronic Illness & Art, More About Me, My Work, Shop News

Leave a Reply

